Cameron Chesser
Transportation Coordinator
Bus Garage - 502-808-6210
Joseph Osborne
Burton Moore
Lead Mechanic
Donnie Spencer


2022-2023 Bus Routes

2022-2023 Bus Route Roads

Elementary Attendance Area Street Listings

Transportation Standard Operating Procedures (SOP)

KDE Pupil Transportation Links

Bus Stop Laws & Visual Guide

Laws & Regulations CDL Program

Items of Interest

Bus Purchasing Guide Training
Reporting NHTSA Fact Sheets

Transportation Briefcase



Bus Evacuation Practice Dates 2022-2023



   Front, Side, Rear Door            
   Back Door 
   Front Door
                                           Front and Rear Door


Elementary drills are in the morning and MS / HS drills are in the afternoon

Contact Us

Spencer County Board of Education
110 Reasor Ave
Taylorsville, KY 40071

View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3250
Fax: 502-477-3259