Board of Education

Left to Right:   

Back Row:  Superintendent Chuck Adams, Bart Stark, Sandy Clevenger

Front Row:  Janet Bonham, Lynn Shelburne, and Debbie Herndon



Board of Education Recognitions Photo Gallery


"Going the Distance" Recognitions Photo Gallery


Board Members




Contact Us

Spencer County Board of Education
207 W. Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071

View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3250
Fax: 502-477-3259