Welcome Michael Phillips, New SCHS Principal

Welcome Michael Phillips, New Spencer County Principal.

Click the following link for the official introduction of Mr. Phillips!  https://youtu.be/Ob3bZ6J6kTYMichael Phillips


Back to School News       Print

Contact Us

Spencer County Board of Education
207 W. Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071

View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3250
Fax: 502-477-3259