Mark Thomas
Director of Operations


Image of Thomas Image Huff
Mitzi Stump
Driver Trainer
Mark Thomas
Director of Transportation
Colleen Huff
Transportation Assistant
Bus Garage - 477-3269
Burton Moore
Jim Martin
Lead Mechanic
Donnie Spencer


2016-17 Routes

Pupil Transportation Management Manual 2007

KDE Pupil Transportation Links

Points of Contact

Laws & Regulations CDL Program

Items of Interest

Bus Purchasing Guide Training
Reporting NHTSA Fact Sheets

Transportation Briefcase


Bus Evacuation Practice Dates 2016-17



Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Back Door
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (Preschool & Head Start in AM Class)  Back Door
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Front Door
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Front Door
Wednesday, April 19, 2017  Front and Rear Door


Contact Us

Spencer County Board of Education
207 W. Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071

View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3250
Fax: 502-477-3259