Congratulations GSP and GSA Recipients!

Congratulations to Logan Peters, Jason Combs, Josie Kurtz, Nick Sea, JD Brown, Hunter DeRouck, Ashley Stine, and Jason Nichols for being accepted to GSP! This is a huge honor for these kids and we couldn’t be prouder.


Another big congrats to our very talented Iliana Rich and Shianne Bonham, who were both accepted to GSA. Iliana was selected for dance and Shianne for piano. So proud of these two for this prestigious accomplishment. 


Back to School News       Print News Article

Contact Us

Spencer County Board of Education
207 W. Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071

View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3250
Fax: 502-477-3259