Bearly News

News Logo

 

Click the date to see the show that was produced on that day.

 

2019-20

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Fall Festival Friday

September 27, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-19

Dog Tag Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Fall Festival Promotion, Friday Oct. 5

Dog Tag Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018 (Student Council Speeches)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (AR, Halloween
and Student Council Speeches)

Dog Tag Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Final Friday, November 16, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Dog Tag Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Final Friday, March 15, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Chorus Sings the National Anthem, March 22, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Dog Tag Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Final Show, Dog Tag Tuesday, May 21, 2019





Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us

Spencer County Board of Education
207 W. Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071


View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3250
Fax: 502-477-3259